Let’s Color Your Life!

22 Oct

For a couple weeks, I am crazy about photo editing, Lolโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜€ This activity is soooo fun! You can manage your own picture as you like, just like a professional editor, hahaha. Sometimes, I also put some quotes on it ๐Ÿ™‚ So that, people not only see the picture, but also they can read any quotes that coloring your life ๐Ÿ˜‰ This link Picnik is very useful to make a good picture. Itโ€™s picnik.com application. Some of them are free access, but you can also use picnik premium for more features and content.

See what happen with my pictures ๐Ÿ˜€

This is me and my cute room :p

before

after

This is old photo, taken by my bf 3 years agoโ€ฆ

before

after

This is me and my bf when we were high school and I added a poem on it, Lol :p

before

after

This photo was taken when I got birthday, hmmโ€ฆ seems happy ๐Ÿ˜€

before

after

And last is my friendโ€™s photo, Sailam, he loves this photo after I made some changes,

before

after

Thatโ€™s all visitors, ๐Ÿ˜€

Hope it will inspire you to make a good picture of yours ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a nice day!

15 Responses to “Let’s Color Your Life!”

  1. Carleen Batts October 25, 2011 at 5:25 am #

    I must say, youve got 1 with the most effective blogs Ive noticed in a lengthy time. What I wouldnt give to be able to generate a blog thats as interesting as this. I guess Ill just need to maintain reading yours and hope that 1 day I can write on a topic with as much knowledge as youve got on this one!

    • nilanila October 25, 2011 at 6:05 am #

      Hi Carleen, thanks a lot that you read my post so far, wao! I appreciate it! I’m sure that one day you can write an interesting topic ๐Ÿ˜‰ Just say what you wanna say, anything which can impress other people ๐Ÿ™‚

      Well, nice to share Carleen, good luck! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. sailam October 26, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

    Truely amazing I love ur blog and seriously u r an artist ๐Ÿ™‚ don’t stop putting up ur master pieces! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • nilanila October 26, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

      Thanks Sailam! ๐Ÿ˜€
      Never hesitate for stopping by again ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Heheheee

  3. Michelle November 2, 2011 at 3:52 am #

    I love what you’ve done with all of them! Thanks for stopping by the Sit and Relax weekend hop! Have a great Wednesday!

    • nilanila November 4, 2011 at 4:03 am #

      Hi Michelle, thanks for visiting and read my post,
      it’s my pleasure that you visiting my page ๐Ÿ™‚

      Nice to know you ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Nadene Shockley November 3, 2011 at 10:35 pm #

    Good information and very enlightening. Thanks for taking the time to write it and post it!

    • nilanila November 4, 2011 at 4:12 am #

      Hi Nadene

      You’re welcome,
      I hope that it will be inspiring to you…

      Have a nice day to you! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Nora B. Peevy November 4, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    Jam hopping this morning. I love photo programs. I have PhotoShop and am spoiled. ๐Ÿ™‚

    -Nora

  6. how to become a massage therapist November 8, 2011 at 4:24 pm #

    I think other website proprietors should take this site as an model – very clean and excellent style and design, not to mention the content. You are an expert in this topic! I have bookmarked your web page: https://nilanila.wordpress.com/2011/10/22/lets-color-your-life/ and will check back often. Thanks for the great article!

    • nilanila November 13, 2011 at 3:42 am #

      Thank you very much for your nice comment of this site ๐Ÿ™‚
      Actually, I’m a new blogger, but I learn a lot from other bloggers in blog design, so I can explore more ideas and creativity.

      Nice to share blogger ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. free your mind December 30, 2011 at 12:41 am #

    picnik picnik huhuuuuy, i know this site from u also yank ๐Ÿ™‚

    • nilanila February 26, 2012 at 2:06 pm #

      yea, very recommended sai2,

  8. Misadventures in Motherhood January 6, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

    Have you ever tried Aviary? It’s a really neat web-based editor, and there are several other, more advanced features that you can access too. One is called Pheonix, and it’s actually like a lite version of Photoshop. I really enjoy Aviary–you should check it out! Just do a google search for Aviary photo editor, or Aviary Pheonix to see the advanced ones. They even have a sound editor too, and some very cool apps!

    I’m a photographer, so I LOVE playing with photos! Have a great weekend! I enjoyed this post!

  9. Jenn January 7, 2012 at 6:11 am #

    Yay!! I LOVE picnik!! I stumbled upon your blog through a blog hop and I am now following you on Twitter and subscribed. These are great photo edits!! I would LOVE it if you could take a minute to stop by my blog and Follow back…

    Have an awesome day:D

Leave a Reply

