I Love Weekend!!!

29 Jun

This what I’m doing in weekend, hang out with my friend, Almira, as miley cyrus says “when the working day is done, girl just wanna have fun” ๐Ÿ˜€


She is my best friend, and for seven years we had made our friendship. That’s been a long time, isn’t?
As best friend,we always shared everything… When I was in trouble,she said “come on,you can do it” or maybe something happened that makes me sad, then she told something funny that made me laugh, and so do I, that’s what a friend for,
Hmmm…but for me she is not only a friend, but also sister.

Well there were stories of us that I can’t tell here, but surely I can’t let anyone hurts her feeling because I will very angry and very mad on anyone who hurts her feeling.
Then I learn from this moment, it’s easy to have many friends, but it’s not easy to keep a friendship which makes it very special. Trust me that “one of the best feelings is discovering that you are still appreciated by someone” ~ ItsThingsInLife ๐Ÿ™‚

7 Responses to “I Love Weekend!!!”

  1. almira sita June 29, 2011 at 9:47 am #

    cieeee…..jd tharu yayaaaaank……kok gak bilang…not only friend or sister but also girlfriend…wakakakakaka….
    thanks for being my bestfriend ya yayankyuuuu…. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
    thanks for being the one i trust the most ๐Ÿ™‚

    • nilanila June 29, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

      wahahaha, iya, lupa tak cantumin sai itu yg ketiga, :p
      cieileh, sama2 juga yah ๐Ÿ˜‰
      moga mpe nenek2 yaaa, hahaha

  2. April June 29, 2011 at 11:44 am #

    It’s wonderful to have a great friend like that!

    • nilanila June 29, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

      thanks April ๐Ÿ™‚
      If you also have a great friend, you have to keep your friendship, because that is so very special,

  3. Anni July 11, 2011 at 6:01 pm #

    haha!! this is a cool idea! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Olympe July 24, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    did you know that 5 out of 6 fellas love to play russian roulette?

Leave a Reply

