a cute bunny

16 Jun

Well, let me introduce my pet, her name is Hyewon (like korean name) :p but we usually call her ‘yewon’ (without ‘H’) or mba ewon-(like the javanese called their older sister).

Actually, I’m a rabbit lover. When I was a child, my aunt gave me 3 bunnies…. :3 and since that time, I suddenly love that animal. However, take care of the animals is not easy, in many times when I got a bunny, then she died only in 3 days… 😦 so that, we should give a full attention.

I took yewon when she was 3 months age at the pet shop. She was so small and cute little bunny :3 she loves to eat some sweet meals, such as cookies, banana cakes, or black forest, but I rarely give sweet meals to her because it is not good for her health. She always eats dry food (you can buy dry food in pet shop) and drinks fresh water that’s why she is very healthy 🙂
Now, she is 8 months age and I think she is ready to have babies, but I’m not ready =____=”

There are friends who waiting for yewon’s babies. They wanna keep yewon’s babies and I just can tell them, “Hmm… You have to wait for a while,” :p

6 Responses to “a cute bunny”

  1. almer June 16, 2011 at 2:11 am #

    lutuneeee…mbak hewon…. i can see that it makes ur days so bright 🙂

  2. nilanila June 16, 2011 at 5:02 am #

    xixixi, yea u know that lah sai :p
    you also have a lovely pet, don’t you? then why not to make a story about them in your blog sai ;D

  3. Miss Lego June 23, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

    I have have bunnies before and they ar so nice because they don’t bark or do any other noise, which is great. The only thing is that they want to jump all over the place and that can be messy.

    • nilanila June 24, 2011 at 12:28 am #

      Yea, I agree with you that bunny isn’t noisy, so that’s a good choice for having pets. However, everything can be messy if they jump on the table or bite something, but I think you have to train your pets then they can be a ‘good girl’ 😉
      thx for visiting Miss Lego 🙂

  4. Curtis June 28, 2011 at 4:24 pm #

    J’aime vraiment votre article. J’ai essaye de trouver de nombreux en ligne et trouver le v?tre pour être la meilleure de toutes.

    Mon francais n’est pas tres bon, je suis de l’Allemagne.

    Mon blog:
    Regroupement De Credit ou Rachat de Credit immobilier simulation

    • nilanila June 29, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

      First of all, I’m so sorry that I can’t speak French, but I have to thanks for the advantages of technology because it let me to get access in google translate then I understand what are you talking about, 🙂
      You said that you like my article, then I have to say, “Merci beaucoup, Curtis,” 🙂
      And of course I will also visit your blog, thx for visiting Curtis, nice to meet you,

Leave a Reply

