Feeling comfortable – Little Sister

6 Jun

My little sister makes me feel good ๐Ÿ™‚
Did you know, it is 13 years between me and my sister ๐Ÿ˜€ Lol. Some people might be surprise with this information. Hmm…but for me,having a little sister makes my life become colorful ๐Ÿ˜€


When I got stuck in any problems that made me sad then feeling lost. I didn’t know how to share my feeling while my best friend was not here because she went to thailand for a duty,and my bf was so very busy with his engineering stuff… Then, my little sister was standing beside me and talked to me, “let’s eat ice cream!” After that,I feel better. She told me about her friends in school, and funny stories… Taking some picture of us in funny expressions by camera-phone… Watching a cartoon movie that makes us laugh…. She had repaired my mood in any way ๐Ÿ™‚
I love spent my time with her. One day on the afternoon, I picked up my little sister from her school, and took her to the cafe where she can read many comics. There was a man who sat behind the counter. He looked at me and my sister. When I walked to him for purchased some meals, he asked me, “Is she your daughter?” Lol, “No, she is my sister,” then he smiled, “Oww…so, it doesn’t matter for me to know your name? And maybe get your phone number?” Lol…. Oh that’s why he asked me about my sister, hmmm….. Actually,my sister didn’t like that man and told me, “You should told him that I’m your daughter!” Lol ๐Ÿ˜€

2 Responses to “Feeling comfortable – Little Sister”

  1. Nimra Najam July 8, 2011 at 11:02 am #

    Yeah.. Iam too very lucky not with younger sis but with elder two sisters ๐Ÿ™‚
    Cx i dun hve ny younger as i am the youngest ๐Ÿ˜€
    It really feels osum havng thm ol d tym. Like your blog Strawberry Jam ๐Ÿ™‚
    Keep blogging n have fun ๐Ÿ™‚

    • nilanila July 8, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

      I see…. being the youngest is awesome because everybody loves you and take care of you, nice! Then you should love your sisters ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

