Feeling Indescribable – Fight the obstacles!

5 Jun

I wish I could stop the time…that is what I really want this time… 😦

I don’t know why?maybe I was wrong to be like this,but I feel that there are many problems which are waiting for me. That’s why I’m not ready to see the obstacles or difficulties. Perhaps my life could be worst than this time,because of the obstacles,or perhaps not?In this case, I choose for the 2nd possibility,of course there is no one who want to have a bad life,right?So that is my reason why I really wanna stop the time. I don’t wanna see problems which is waiting for me… ToT

Is there any option for me to keep away from the obstacles? 😦 or maybe I have to against all the obstacles? I wish time would run very fast,then I can leave this uncertainty, 😦 but…. I think it is impossible because time would not run very fast 😦
So, the only that I can do is against all the obstacle! Go fight! I believe that I will have a good opportunity in the future after I fight all the obstacles and difficulties!

4 Responses to “Feeling Indescribable – Fight the obstacles!”

  1. Ritesh June 26, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    HI I was going through your posts. Ya Sungha Jung is a real talent. He prob may not know the language. But most of the time we go prasing and pleasing others and disregard the most beautiful thing right in front of our eyes. That beautiful person in the one in front of you inside the mirror. One must take of that person first. And Stop pleasing others. Ask yourself. What do I actually need to do today that will make feel happy.
    With every obstacle comes a gift, that gift is experience and knowledge. Do you play soccer? I do, thats why treat each of them as soccer ball and kick them hard enough, sometimes beyond the goal post..
    Stoping time neh! Bad Idea.

    • nilanila June 27, 2011 at 7:08 am #

      Hmmm…. maybe you’re right, ‘stop the time’ is bad idea because It means that might be I missed the fortune which is unpredictable will be happen in my life. Like a song lyrics “Que sera sera, whatever will be, will be…”

  2. sagittarian July 12, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    Hi dear !…you need to fight and have to be brave in facing all difficulties and obstacles… Don’t you know that you are lucky? Yes, you are… because you were choosen to undergo to that test, our CREATOR knows you can pass all of that obstacles in life.. HE wanted you to be more stronger dear.. Keep moving dear.. Great blog!

    • nilanila July 13, 2011 at 8:41 am #

      Okay! thanks for your advice sagittarian 🙂
      Nice to know you, never hesitate for stopping by 😉

Leave a Reply

