Feeling desperate – Being a vampire

5 Jun

I wanna be a vampire…

In my opinion,vampire is a creature who has freedom and he/ she is also independently. No need for family that binds you with many rules, no need for formal school (perhaps they can take unformal education :p), no need for getting a job because all that they needed is only blood,they should not spend their money for buy any food and also vehicles,because they can fly. Because of this independently, it means that vampires need not to see them, annoying people. Yea, many annoying people out there that I don’t really want to see.
I’m so tired tonight…. Is there any vampire who walks along the street in front of my house? Please suck my blood and say “welcome to my world”.

6 Responses to “Feeling desperate – Being a vampire”

  1. manish June 6, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

    Me tooo

    • nilanila June 15, 2011 at 5:52 am #

      Lol, that’s a good idea? isn’t? 😉

  2. Sidharth June 22, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    But you Cannot Go out in Morning …

    • nilanila June 22, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

      Lol, yea perhaps? but i think nowadays vampires can go out in morning/ afternoon….
      yea… have you ever seen twilight movies? hmm….I think, they are independent but they can make any relation to the people if ‘they want to’

  3. lunatinz fantasy July 1, 2011 at 11:36 am #

    Don’t be crazy, you don’t know how hard it is, if you are one, you’ll wish that you’re a normal human, it’s too hard, you don’t know what you’re saying, my advise to you, stop wishing that, you might harm your love ones and family.

    • nilanila July 3, 2011 at 9:33 am #

      Thanks for the advice. I was mad when I felt in desperate, that’s why I said that I wanna be a vampire. But In a good mood, I feel that I love to be me and have a wonderful life 🙂

Leave a Reply

